Locura is the name of our training

December 20, 2007 § Leave a comment

Phew… I just got home from a multiple-hour training with Dulce Locura. The adrenalin level is still skyrocketing, so I imagine I won’t be able to sleep for another couple of hours. šŸ˜¦ I’m sure everybody knows this feeling, working out before sleep and then being unable to actually fall asleep? Well, it was one hell of a training today. We worked our buts off! And the hardest thing was keeping the motivation level high… or at least on a reasonable level. But it’s like any job – we have deadlines to catch, so we can’t rest even if we’re dying too šŸ˜‰ I’m proud of my girls though. They learned and worked like little ants … little loud ants!! And after three hours Maja and me finally let them go out and party. šŸ™‚ If you want to see what in the world we were working so hard for, come and see us in Festivalna dvorana on Wednesday, 26th of December on a Salsa Christmas Party. There will be some other performances as well and, among all, crazy salsa dancing late into the night! C ya!!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Locura is the name of our training at I dance for me!.

meta

