My latin aerobic class

January 17, 2008 § Leave a comment

aerobic classI must say it was quite challenging to give first latin aerobic class in Fit&fun center yesterday. With all TNZ and similar shaping programs it’s not that difficult, but latin class was a real mission. I had some complete newcomers and some permanent Fit&fun members, who were used to difficult routines and hard workout. So how to please them all? Impossible!! We made a semi-difficult routine with a lot of shaking going on  😉  , and I think majority of us had fun. I’m sorry it was too crazy and fast for some students and maybe to slow for others, but I encourage you all to keep on coming and remember you came there to have fun. That’s the main reason and we sure had some fun yesterday with all those cha-chas and kicks and all.  🙂

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My latin aerobic class at I dance for me!.

meta

