Nostalgia in Piano bar

February 8, 2008 § Leave a comment

Why? Because I started dancing salsa in the same club, just that it was called Basic than. I’m glad that place got revived, eventhough it was crowded till the last corner. Let’s face it, it’s not the biggest place :), yet somehow the atmosphere was always good there. I have no reasonable answer on Why, we all just felt good dancing there. And allthough the place has changed now (Thank God there’s a little more room to dance), it still felt the same. I felt nostalgic yeah … So keep those parties going, I will come back … with a camera of course. 😉

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nostalgia in Piano bar at I dance for me!.

meta

