Champions on ice

February 14, 2008 § Leave a comment

It took me a week to post this, I’m sorry, but it’s still worth it. 🙂 This was the first live ice-skating performance I saw and must say I didn’t expect it would impress me that much. There were some great performers on that ice – of course Plushenko was top of the pops, but I loved Petrenko’s entertaining performances as well. Some beautiful solo and couple dancing, and a few other highlights – like that ballet guy hanging on the rope, live opera singing and.. well.. even the flamenco guy. A nice two and a half hour show, which passed really fast. I think that’s the best proof of how fun the show was. I even made a few clips – although unfortunately from a distance. Champions on ice, performing in Hala Tivoli (Ljubljana, Slovenia).

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Champions on ice at I dance for me!.

meta

