Valentine’s gala dance by Radio HIT

February 15, 2008 § Leave a comment

Festivalna dvorana is ready. I saw it with my own eyes yesterday, when I was surprised and invited to the dance. 🙂 Due to the nice act of surprise I was of course late 😦 but still, people said the best part was in the end anyway. The hall, where tomorrow salsa party shall be held, was packed and dance-floor always full. Lovely hosts, singing star Alenka Godec and some Big band. A nice evening full of emotions, red hearts and kissing couples. I like to see all the man dancing foxtrot and swing … just to please their loved ones. 🙂 Now let’s see how our salseros will do tomorrow 😉

Valentines’ social dancing in Festivalna dvorana

Photo archive: Radio Hit

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Valentine’s gala dance by Radio HIT at I dance for me!.

meta

