Where were you on 29th?

March 1, 2008 § Leave a comment

Do you know anybody with birthday on that day? I don’t, but I wish a happy one to all who celebrated yesterday. 🙂
Otherwise, some people went to salsa party in Bolero yesterday. The organizers promise this party will take place each last Friday of the month from now on. Unfortunatelly, I still didn’t find a time to go there (shame on me I know), but I know there are a few qualities, that should bring people on the party. First, there are always some shows and animations on the party, and second, for some even more important, there’s NO ENTRANCE FEE! 🙂 Salseros get to dance on a big dance-floor and drink fresh cocktails from the cocktail bar. Yesterday, on the day that comes only once in 4 years, there were two performances – a hiphop and a swing routine.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where were you on 29th? at I dance for me!.

meta

