Maykel and Kirenia – Rumba

January 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Maykel and Kirenia. I’ve seen them live in Munich, I think. I looooved the show, I didn’t like the teaching methods. I think the problem was they spoke only Spanish, no English, so they didn’t explain anything. Such a shame, because I know their bodymovement is spectacular. This clip is a perfect example of how awesome they are. Bravo!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Maykel and Kirenia – Rumba at I dance for me!.

meta

