Kazina wins the Hannover showtime 2010

March 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Which no longer really surprises us, does it… 🙂 Lately I’m a huge fan of shows made on classical music, so Kazina with choreographer Željko Božić, played on my strings. I love the movement in this choreography, which beautifully and seamlessly stresses certain moments (per example Andreja’s and Miha’s story, which blended in beautifully, yet portrayed a completely individual story; and the shadowed character in the middle of the routine). The whole routine is what it is suppose to be – a play without words.
I’m gonna see it again now… Join me: 🙂

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kazina wins the Hannover showtime 2010 at I dance for me!.

meta

