Magna Gopal nad Anderson Mender – a yes yes show!!

March 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

After seeing 20-so salsa shows, you get a feeling, you’ve seen it all. They are pretty much the same, some solo footwork on piano notes, some crazy spins, a drop or two and to stand out, you should do some acrobatics. When the era of latin jazz shows started I was releived, because that was what I call dancing and interpreting music. But when I saw this clip I thought, ok, there is hope for classical salsa-music-shows as well! Wow, wow, wow Magna and Anderson! I am impressed! There are some never seen tricks, different approach to a salsa show, GREAT usage of the floor, not to mention the timings, synchronisation… And I kinda doubt that they’ve practiced this for a year… 😉
Enjoy it!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Magna Gopal nad Anderson Mender – a yes yes show!! at I dance for me!.

meta

